Christ the King

CHRIST THE KING ROMAN CATHOLIC PRIMARY SCHOOL

LET THE LOVE OF GOD SHINE THROUGH US BY SMILING AND BEING GENTLE

Term Dates

TERM DATES 2018-19

AUTUMN TERM

Monday 3rd September - TD Day (SCHOOL CLOSED)

Tuesday 4th September - TD Day (SCHOOL CLOSED)  

Wednesday 5th September - START OF TERM 1

Wednesday 24th October - END OF TERM 1

Monday 5th November - START OF TERM 2

Friday 21st December - END OF TERM 2

 

SPRING TERM

Monday 7th January - TD Day (SCHOOL CLOSED)

Tuesday 8th January - START OF TERM 3

Friday 15th February - END OF TERM 3

Monday 25th February - START OF TERM 4

Friday 5th April - END OF TERM 4 (EASTER BREAK)

 

SUMMER TERM

Tuesday 23rd April - START OF TERM 5                         

Monday 6th May - BANK HOLIDAY (SCHOOL CLOSED)

Monday 27th May - END OF TERM 5

Monday 3rd June - START OF TERM 6

Tuesday 23rd July - END OF TERM 6

Wednesday 24th July  - TD Day (SCHOOL CLOSED)

Thursday 25th July - TD Day (SCHOOL CLOSED)

Christ the King Roman Catholic Primary School
Earls Court Road
Amesbury
SP4 7LX

www.christtheking.wilts.sch.uk
admin@christtheking.wilts.sch.uk
01980 622039

Christ the King’s website, like most websites, uses small text files called cookies. To find out more about how they are used within this site, visit our Privacy Page